Staff

JD Berryman

IT Support Center Specialist
520.621.2385 office
520.621.6361 fax
support@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336E

Patrick Brown

Systems Infrastructure Specialist
520.621.2887 office
520.626.7334 fax
pcbrown@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336C

Jeremy Cannon

IT Support Center Specialist
520.621.2385 office
520.621.6361 fax
support@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336E

Lance Hoopes

Director, Eller Information Technology
Adjunct Lecturer in MIS
Associate Director, Information Assurance and Security Education Center

Area of Expertise

  • Information security and information assurance
  • Information security risk management
520.621.5321 office
520.621.6361 fax
hoopes@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320AA

Christopher H. Jansmann

Director, Eller Systems Group
520.621.1226 office
520.621.6361 fax
jansmann@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336B

Kara Kaczmarzyk

CRM Specialist
520.621.6393 office

sananava@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320Z

Thomas Kincaid

Information Technology Support Center Specialist
520.621.2365 office

kthomas30@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336D

Shawn Kolofer

Lead Systems Infrastructure Specialist
520.621.9659 office

skolofer@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 335

Thomas B. Lochner

520.621.5708 office
520.621.6361 fax
tlochner95@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320Z

Chad Mahmoodi

IT Support Center Specialist, Classroom Support Technician
520.621.2385 office

cmahmoodi@email.arizona.edu

Bryant Parker

Principal Information Technology Support Analyst
520.621.2800 office
520.621.6361 fax
bparker@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 336A

Joe Pawlicki

Systems Infrastructure Specialist
520.621.2385 office

jpawlicki@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 335

Cindy Poag

Learning Management Systems Specialist
520.621.4123 office
520.621.6361 fax
poagcl@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 335M

Richard Poulter

Business Systems Applications Engineer
520.626.4766 office
520.621.6361 fax
poulter@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320Z

Torrian Sandefur

IT Support Center Specialist
520.621.6328 office
520.621.6361 fax
torriansandefur@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 320Z